Кто мы

Компания CargoSnap была основана в Нидерландах в 2017 году и активно развивается, постоянно расширяя свою команду и спектр оказываемых услуг для растущей группы клиентов.

Наша компания является экспертом в сфере логистики и разработки программного обеспечения. Работая с двумя разными направлениями, мы смогли их объединить и найти новый подход в работе с документами, подтверждающими состояние груза. Мы уверены, что наше решение – лучшее в своем классе. При этом мы не пытаемся создать решение широкого профиля, но стремимся быть бесспорным лидером в сфере работы с логистическими документами и сбора данных о состоянии груза. Это наше видение.

Marcel
Генеральный директор CargoSnap

Марсель Меркс – Marcel Merkx

Идейный и целеустремленный предприниматель в сфере логистики, имеющий большой опыт работы в международном бизнесе. За время своей работы в глобальной корпорации, являющейся мировым лидером в своей отрасли, Марсель занимал различные руководящие должности в сфере информационных технологий, снабжения и логистики.
Buster
Ведущий разработчик

Бустер дэ Бир - Buster de Beer

Универсальный веб-дизайнер, обладающий способностью превращать программный код в готовое сервисное решение. Работает в CargoSnap с первого дня. Знает наш продукт как свои пять пальцев.
Daria
Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Дарья Кременская - Daria Kremenskaia

Профессионал в сфере перевозок и логистике с 20-летним опытом работы в операционном и коммерческом управлении судами, продажах, снабжении и логистики. Будучи менеджером по развитию бизнеса, Дарья отвечает за поиск, развитие, ведение переговоров и улучшение деловых отношений.
Joost
Ведущий разработчик

Йост Баугерс - Joost Buijgers

Инженер – программист с более чем 10-летним опытом, работает над созданием качественного программного обеспечения. Йост сосредоточен на развитии стабильности и гибкости ПО, что позволяет CargoSnap поддерживать свою инновационность в удовлетворении потребностей клиентов.
Ben
Управляющий директор в Северной Америке

Бен Спилгер - Ben Spilger

Руководитель и предприниматель с международным опытом работы в сфере логистики и управления перевозками. В течении двух десятилетий руководил и преобразовывал бизнес в компаниях из списка Fortune 500.
Ed
Президент в Северной Америке

Эд Хаморски – Ed Hamorsky

Опытный менеджер по работе с клиентами, многолетний опыт работы в сфере логистики и снабжения. Работая на должности директора по логистике в глобальной производственной компании, Эд создал систему по улучшению качества обслуживания клиентов при одновременном снижении затрат.
Daniel
Вице-президент в Северной Америке

Дэниэл Линс - Daniel Lins

Предприниматель, получивший высшее образование в области делового администрирования, с более чем 20-летним опытом работы в сфере логистики, управляющий сложными операциями в глобальных условиях. В настоящее время ведет бизнес в секторах логистики, маркетинга и технологий по всей Латинской Америке.
Vinicius
Вице-президент в Северной Америке

Виниций Леке - Vinicius Leque

Предприниматель, окончил университет по специальности Сельскохозяйственное Машиностроение и Высшую Школу Бизнеса. Виниций имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в сельскохозяйственной сфере. В настоящее время возглавляет крупнейшую фумигационную компанию в Латинской Америке.
Sofia
Менеджер по работе с клиентами

София Мельникоф - Sofia Melnikoff

Специалист по стратегическому маркетингу и работе с клиентами с более чем 10-летним опытом работы в области международной логистики и портовых операций. Стремится к улучшению обслуживания клиентов с помощью инноваций и новых технологий, которые поддерживают и оптимизируют операционный процесс. Как менеджер по работе с клиентами, София отвечает за развитие нового бизнеса в Латинской Америке и за поддержку клиентов в регионе.
Sanjay
Управляющий директор в Индии

Санджай Кумар Бханджана - Sanjay Kumar Bhanjana

Эксперт по оптимизации затрат, настраивал функционал глобальных закупок для 3 крупнейших компаний из списка Fortune 500 в сфере информационных технологий, телекоммуникаций и машиностроения, опыт работы в компании 20 лет. С помощью стратегического выбора источников поставок, переговоров по глобальным контрактам, оцифровки, автоматизации процессов и цепочек поставок, Санджай улучшил эффективность глобальным организациям из Азии, Европы и США.

Компании, которые уже используют Cargosnap

 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo

Семья Cargosnap

Мы команда опытнейших специалистов в области логистики в сочетании с талантливыми разработчиками программного обеспечения. Объединение этих миров - это весело и интересно, но, что важнее всего, это позволило нам придумать новый подход к работе с документацией о доказательствах состояния.

Who we are

CargoSnap is a young company; we started in 2017 and have rapidly expanded our team and services to a growing group of customers.
We are Logistics experts and talented software developers. Bringing these worlds together is fun and exciting, but most of all, it has enabled us to come up with a fresh approach to dealing with Proof of Condition documentation. We believe in a “best in class” solution. We do not try to be your “solution for everything”, we’d rather be the undisputed functional and thought leader for Logistics Proof of Condition documentation. That is our vision."

Want to join us?
Marcel
CEO

Marcel Merkx

Logistics entrepreneur and imagineer, with a broad background in international business. During his tenure in a blue chip global manufacturer, Marcel held various international leadership positions in IT, Procurement and Logistics.

Jasper
CCO

Jasper den Hartog

With over 25 years of Telecoms, cloud and IoT experience, Jasper loves to make complex technical solutions simple. His day-to-day question is how to provide scalable, simple and high impact solutions using software technology. With a healthy businessmodel for everyone.

Buster
Senior Developer

Buster de Beer

Full-stack web developer with a knack for web based Software as a Service solution. Involved with CargoSnap from day one, there are no secrets to our product for Buster!

Daria
Business Development Manager

Daria Kremenskaia

Transportation and Logistics professional with about 20 years of experience in operational and commercial ship management, sales, procurement and logistics. As a Business Development Manager, Daria is responsible for identifying, developing, negotiating and improving business relationships.

Joost
Senior Developer

Joost Buijgers

Software engineer with over 10 years of experience who is passionate about creating quality software. Joost has a clear focus on software stability and flexibilty, enabling CargoSnap to keep on innovating to meet customer demands.

Senna
Customer Success Manager

Senna van Galen

Professional in the field of customer contact and customer experience with experience in sales, CX and Customer Success. In Cargosnap, Senna is responsible for ensuring that the service is meeting the needs of the customers in order for them to get the most out of CargoSnap – Customer onboarding, product adoption and building and maintaining a strong customer relationship.

Renu
Market Development Manager

Renu Singh

With a experience in HR, Customer Success and Sales, both in India and the Netherlands, Renu brings a broad view to marketing. In CargoSnap Renu is responsible for discovering best-fit markets and companies for our solution. Renu lives in The Netherlands and is an Instagram food blogger.

Bruna
Marketing Intern

Bruna Ribeiro

An enthusiastic Brazilian intern getting into the Logistics industry, supporting to build a growth marketing strategy, running Ads, and creating social media content. Working directly with the Growth Hacking team monitoring and measuring web traffic and excited to deliver high-quality content to the Logistics world.

Ben
Managing Director North America

Ben Spilger

Intra- and entrepreneur with an international background in logistics and freight management. Throughout two decades with a respected Fortune 500 company, Ben started, led and transformed businesses in a broad array of environments and geographies.

Ed
President North America

Ed Hamorsky

Experienced people manager, with years of experience leading a global manufactures Logistics. As Global Director of Logistics at a global manufacturing company, Ed created a track record of improving customer service while reducing costs.

Daniel
VP, Latin America

Daniel Lins

Entrepreneur, graduated in business administration, with more than 20 years background in logistics, managing complex operations in global setting. Currently, leads business in Logistics, Marketing and Technology sectors throughout Latin America.

Valquíria Gonçalves
Market Development Manager

Valquíria Gonçalves

With wide experience in Marketing & Sales and passionate for customer service. At CargoSnap Valquíria is responsible for discovering best-fit companies for our solution.

Vinicius
VP, Latin America

Vinicius Leque

Entrepreneur, graduated in Agricultural Engineering and holding an MBA. Vinicius has more than 20 years of background in agricultural commodities operations. Currently leads the largest fumigation company in Latin America.

Sanjay
Managing Director India

Sanjay Kumar Bhanjana

Cost optimization expert, setup global Procurement function for 3 Fortune 500 majors in IT, Telecom and Engineering sector in a corporate career of 20 years. Through Strategic Sourcing, negotiation of global contracts and digitization & automation of processes and supply chains, Sanjay brought efficiencies to the global organizations from Asia, Europe and US

Companies that are already using Cargosnap

 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo

Cargosnap Family

We are a team of long term Logistics experts combined with talented software developers. Bringing these worlds together is fun and exciting, but most of all, it has enabled us to come up with a fresh approach to dealing with Proof of Condition documentation. Contact us